On this site we use technical cookies and, with your consent, profiling cookies, ours and from third-parties, to propose services according with your preferences. If you want to know more, click on "Read more ...". By closing this banner you allow to the use of all cookies.

Committees Ecotrib

Organising Committee
Enrico Ciulli, University of Pisa (Italy) (Chairman)
Bruno Piccigallo, Accademia Navale Livorno (Italy)
Francesca Di Puccio, University of Pisa (Italy)
Enrica Cane, SKF Industrie S.p.A. (Italy)
Friedrich Franek, Austrian Tribology Society (ÖTG) (Austria)
Andreas Pauschitz, AC2T research GmbH (Austria)
Bojan Podgornik, University of Ljubljana (Slovenia)
Branko Kus, OLMA Lubricants (Slovenia)
Rowena Crockett, Empa (Switzerland)
Mousab Hadad, Empa (Switzerland)

Program Committee
Roberto Bassani, University of Pisa (Italy)
Maria Allegrini, INFM-CNR polyLAB (Italy)
Luca Carmignani, Piaggio & C (Italy)
Franz Novotny-Farkas, OMV Refining & Marketing GmbH (Austria)
Hubert Köttritsch, SKF Österreich AG (Austria)
Martin Kirchgassner, Castolin GmbH (Austria)
Jože Vižintin, University of Ljubljana (Slovenia) (Program Committee Chairman)
Mitjan Kalin, University of Ljubljana (Slovenia)
Marjan Trstenjak, ACRONI d.o.o. (Slovenia)
Nicholas D. Spencer, ETH Zurich (Switzerland)
Jan Fiala-Goldiger, VSS (Switzerland)
Götz Thorwarth, Empa (Switzerland)